Turtle Foundation Germany

Dr- Hiltrud Cordes

Dr. Hiltrud Cordes
CEO & Program Director
cordes@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7221

Chris Quade Couto

Chris Quade Couto
Executive Assistant
c.quadecouto@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Thomas Reischig

Dr. Thomas Reischig
Scientific Director
reischig@turtle-foundation.org
+49 551 3827 134

Katja Weisheit

Katja Weisheit
Marketing & Communication
weisheit@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Rebecca Neuhaus

Rebecca Neuhaus
Fundraising Coordinator
neuhaus@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel

Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel
Chairman of the board
jockel@turtle-foundation.org
+49 2236 379 452

Dr. Frank Zindel
Boardmember
zindel@turtle-foundation.org

Founded: 27 March 2000

Status: Charitable foundation under German law; tax exempt

Tax registration number: 219/5891/2089

Foundation address:
Zum Keltershof 12
50999 Köln

Board:
Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel, Germany, economist (Chairman)
Christine Zindel, Liechtenstein, tourism consultant
Dr. Frank Zindel, Liechtenstein, lawyer
Christian Roder, Germany, biologist

Bank account:
Sparkasse Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen
Account number EUR: 555 1 5555,
Bank code : 700 543 06
IBAN: DE90 7005 4306 0055 5155 55
BIC: BYLADEM1WOR