Turtle Foundation Germany

Dr. Hiltrud Cordes

Dr. Hiltrud Cordes
CEO & Program Director
cordes@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7221

Chris Quade Couto

Chris Quade Couto
Executive Assistant
c.quadecouto@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Dr. Thomas Reischig

Dr. Thomas Reischig
Scientific Director
reischig@turtle-foundation.org
+49 551 3827 134

Member of Marine Turtle Specialist Group
(IUCN-MTSG)

Janin Bartoschek

Janin Bartoschek
Institutional Fundraising
bartoschek@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Katja Weisheit

Katja Weisheit 
Corporate & Private Donor Fundraising
weisheit@turtle-foundation.org 
+49 221 3466 7220

Jana Saure

Jana Saure
Marketing & Communication
saure@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Irina Enderle

Hong Jin
Office Volunteer
jin@turtle-foundation.org
+49 221 3466 7220

Marcel Maierhofe

Marcel Maierhofer
Advisor Dog and Drone Team
maierhofer@turtle-foundation.org

Mathias Koch

Mathias Koch
Technical Advisor
info@turtle-foundation.org

Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel

Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel
Chairman of the Board
jockel@turtle-foundation.org
+49 2236 379 452

Dr. Frank Zindel

Dr. Frank Zindel
Board Member
zindel@turtle-foundation.org

Christine Zindel

Christine Zindel
Board Member
office@turtle-foundation.org

Christian Roder

Christian Roder
Board Member
roder@turtle-foundation.org

Founded: 27 March 2000

Status: Charitable foundation under German law; tax exempt

Tax registration number: 214/5866/0990

Foundation address:
An der Eiche 7a
50678 Köln

Board:
Prof. Dr. Otto Jockel, Germany, economist (Chairman)
Christine Zindel, Liechtenstein, tourism consultant
Dr. Frank Zindel, Liechtenstein, lawyer
Christian Roder, Germany, biologist

Bank account:
GLS Bank
IBAN: DE48 4306 0967 1085 9361 00
BIC: GENODEM1GLS