Turtle Foundation Cape Verde (Fundação Tartaruga Cabo Verde)

Euclides „Ukie

Euclides “Ukie” Resende
Executive Director
resende@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Karine Mendes

Karine Mendes
Assistant to Director
mendes@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Joana Nicolau

Joana Nicolau 
Deputy Executive Director
nicolau@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Jessica da Luz

Jessica da Luz
Financial Officer
luz@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Kate Yeoman

Kate Yeoman
Fundraising Officer
yeoman@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Helen Stevens

Helen Stevens
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Inilton Tavares

Inilton “Nani” Tavares
Field Work Coordinator
tavares@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Evandro Gonçalves

Evandro Gonçalves
Warehouse Staff
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Carlos Varela

Carlos Varela
Warehouse Staff
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Edson Lima

Edson Lima
Warehouse Coordinator
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Yaia Balde

Yaia Balde
Warehouse Guard
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Adilson Monteiro

Adilson Monteiro
Dog & Drone Team Coordinator
monteiro@turtle-foundation.org

Carlos Monteiro

Carlos Monteiro
Dog Handler

João José Mendes de Oliveira

João José Mendes de Oliveira
Dog Handler

Ailton de Jesus Monteiro Andrade

Ailton de Jesus Monteiro Andrade
Dog Handler

Emilio Landin

Emilio Landin
Drone Pilot

Anilton Furtado

Anilton Furtado
Drone Pilot

Délvis Rodrigues

Délvis Rodrigues
Drone Pilot

Kelo

Kelo
Detection Dog

Karetta, detection dog

Karetta
Detection Dog

Zedda, detection dog

Zedda
Detection Dog

Date of formation: 03.08.2012

Status: NGO subject to the laws of Cape Verde

Registry number: No. 1007/2012 according to the order of the Ministry of Justice from 13 July 2012

Address: Riba d’Olte, Caixa Postal nr. 172, Sal Rei, Boavista, Cabo Verde

Executive Board:
Euclides (Ukie) Resende (Diretor)
Joana Nicolau
Christian Roder

Finanical Supervision:
Ivone Monteiro

General Assembly:
The General Assembly appoints a president and a secretary for each meeting.

Contact:
Office: landline +238 251 19 65; mobile +238 581 4834
Euclides (Ukie) Resende, resende(at)turtle-foundation.org

Join now!

Volunteering

For the current and next nesting season on Boavista we are looking for motivated and committed volunteers and employees in various fields!
Join now!