Fundação Tartaruga Cabo Verde

Euclides Ukie Resende

Euclides “Ukie” Resende
Executive Director
resende@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Henrique Cruz

Henrique Cruz
Administration Manager
cruz@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Arminda Lima

Arminda Lima
Assistant Administration Manager
lima@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Leanik Ramos

Leanik Ramos
Financial Assistant
ramos@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Carla Corsino

Carla Corsino
Community Coordinator
corsino@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Isaurinda Almeida

Isaurinda Almeida
Assistant Community Coordinator
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Airton Jesus

Airton Jesus
Assistant Field Manager
a.jesus@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Dorivaldo

Dorivaldo 
Drone Team
info@turtle-foundation.org

Luis

Luis
Drone Team
info@turtle-foundation.org

Evandro Gonçalves

Evandro Gonçalves
Logistic Coordinator
goncalves@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Carlos Varela

Carlos Varela
Assistant Logistic Coordinator
goncalves@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Yaia Balde

Yaia Balde
Warehouse Guard
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Ivan Lima

Ivan Lima
Dog Team
info@turtle-foundation.org

Valdir dos Santos

Valdir dos Santos
Dog Team
info@turtle-foundation.org

Adilson Monteiro

Adilson Monteiro
Dog Team
info@turtle-foundation.org

Julie Ferreux

Julie Ferreux
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@turtle-foundation.org

Date of formation: 03.08.2012

Status: NGO subject to the laws of Cape Verde

Registry number: No. 1007/2012 according to the order of the Ministry of Justice from 13 July 2012

Address: Riba d’Olte, Caixa Postal nr. 172, Sal Rei, Boavista, Cabo Verde

Executive Board:
Euclides (Ukie) Resende (Diretor)
Joana Nicolau
Christian Roder

Finanical Supervision:
Ivone Monteiro
Cláudio Mendonça

General Assembly:
The General Assembly appoints a president and a secretary for each meeting.

Contact:
Office: landline +238 251 19 65; mobile +238 581 4834
Euclides (Ukie) Resende, resende(at)turtle-foundation.org

Contact form

Join now!

Volunteering

For the current and next nesting season on Boavista we are looking for motivated and committed volunteers and employees in various fields!
Join now!