Turtle Foundation Cape Verde (Fundação Tartaruga Cabo Verde)

Euclides Ukie Resende

Euclides “Ukie” Resende
Executive Director
resende@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Karine Mendes

Karine Mendes
Assistant to Director
mendes@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Leanik Ramos

Leanik Ramos
Financial Manager
ramos@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Airton Jesus

Airton Jesus
Field Work Manager
a.jesus@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Joana Nicolau

Joana Nicolau 
Human Resources & Community Engagement Manager
nicolau@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Kate Yeoman

Kate Yeoman
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@turtle-foundation.org
+238 251 19 65

Yaia Balde

Breidy Oscar Silva Tavares
Warehouse Coordinator
tavares@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Evandro Gonçalves

Evandro Gonçalves
Warehouse Staff
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Carlos Varela

Carlos Varela
Warehouse Staff
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Yaia Balde

Yaia Balde
Warehouse Guard
info@turtle-foundation.org
+238 355 1806

Adilson Monteiro

Adilson Monteiro
Dog & Drone Team Coordinator
monteiro@turtle-foundation.org

Carlos Monteiro

Carlos Monteiro
Dog Handler

Carlos Monteiro

João José Mendes de Oliveira
Dog Handler

Emanuel Correira

Emanuel Correira
Dog Handler

José Luis Rodriges

José Luis Rodriges
Drone Pilot

Emilio Landin

Emilio Landin
Drone Pilot

Date of formation: 03.08.2012

Status: NGO subject to the laws of Cape Verde

Registry number: No. 1007/2012 according to the order of the Ministry of Justice from 13 July 2012

Address: Riba d’Olte, Caixa Postal nr. 172, Sal Rei, Boavista, Cabo Verde

Executive Board:
Euclides (Ukie) Resende (Diretor)
Joana Nicolau
Christian Roder

Finanical Supervision:
Ivone Monteiro

General Assembly:
The General Assembly appoints a president and a secretary for each meeting.

Contact:
Office: landline +238 251 19 65; mobile +238 581 4834
Euclides (Ukie) Resende, resende(at)turtle-foundation.org

Join now!

Volunteering

For the current and next nesting season on Boavista we are looking for motivated and committed volunteers and employees in various fields!
Join now!